February Update

Need a Hug Project

Hello! Here’s the update for February. I’m still working on the same afghan as I was working on in January. Since this is a bunch of squares that need to be stitched together, it takes me longer to make this afghan. I am thinking of seeing if I can give it away at the PH International Conference in Dallas, TX this June. Wouldn’t that be fun? I plan to be there!

January/February Need a Hug Afghan

January/February Need a Hug Afghan

My hope is that I can finish it this month! If you need a hug and want your name on my list of recipients, please email me your name, location, and your diagnosis (why you have breathing problems). Lots of love to you all!

Leave a Reply

