August 2016 Afghan nearly done!

Need a Hug Project

This afghan is full of bright, cheery colors to bring happiness and hugs to its recipient. It should be done soon.

This afghan is full of bright, cheery colors to bring happiness and hugs to its recipient. It should be done soon.

I can’t wait to finish this afghan to give it away to someone who has breathing problems. I’m actually further along than the picture shows. I am also ready to get going on the next afghan! So exciting!!! I want to thank those who have recently and generously donated to my Need a Hug Project fund so that I may continue creating & giving away these afghans.

I’m so happy that my husband understands my need to spread love, joy and hugs to those who have breathing problems through these afghans. He’s such a great guy!

2 thoughts on “August 2016 Afghan nearly done!

Leave a Reply

