December’s sneak preview

Need a Hug Project

December 2016

I just want to update you on what I’m working on for the next Need a Hug afghan. It should be done sometime early December this year. So exciting. Email me at goredrider@gmail if you’d like to place your name on the list to receive a Need a Hug afghan. They are free thanks to the donations I get from some awesome and generous people.

Sometimes, I will crochet little things between afghans, such as hats or pet Christmas stockings. I’ll try to get a picture of those posted soon. Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

